North Country Council, Inc. (603) 444-6303

Staff of North Country Council:

Dr. Barbara Robinson, Executive Director

  • brobinson@nccouncil.org | Ext. 22

Nick Altonaga, Planner

  • naltonaga@nccouncil.org | Ext. 21

Tara Bamford, Senior Community Planner

  • tbamford@nccouncil.org | Ext. 26

Glenn Coppelman, Senior Economic Development Planner

  • gcoppelman@nccouncil.org | Ext. 20

Greg DiSanto, Planner

  • gdisanto@nccouncil.org | Ext. 17

Kathy Frenette, Operations Manager

  • kfrenette@nccouncil.org | Ext. 19

Kaela Gray, Planner / Manager Transportation 

  • kgray@nccouncil.org | Ext. 12

Kevin McKinnon, Senior Transportation Planner

  • kmckinnon@nccouncil.org | Ext. 21

Michelle Moren-Grey, Economic Development Planner

  • mmoren@nccouncil.org | Ext. 14

Regan Pride, Waste Management Planner

  • rpride@nccouncil.org | Ext. 25

James Steele, Finance & Accounting Manager

  • jsteele@nccouncil.org | Ext. 15