Meet The Team

Nick Altonaga, Planner

naltonaga@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2021

Alex Belensz, Planner

abelensz@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2012

Glenn Coppelman, Senior Economic Development Planner

gcoppelman@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2020

Greg DiSanto, Planner

gdisanto@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2017

Kathy Frenette, Co-Executive Director & Chief Operations Officer 

kfrenette@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2019

Michelle Moren-Grey, Co-Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

mmoren@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2014

James Steele, Finance & Accounting Manager

jsteele@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2015