North Country Council, Inc. (603) 444-6303

Staff of North Country Council:

Nick Altonaga, Planner

  • naltonaga@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2021

Alex Belensz, Planner

  • abelensz@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2012

Glenn Coppelman, Senior Economic Development Planner

  • gcoppelman@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2020

Greg DiSanto, Planner

  • gdisanto@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2017

Kathy Frenette, Operations Manager

  • kfrenette@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2019

Kevin McKinnon, Senior Transportation Planner

  • kmckinnon@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2021

Michelle Moren-Grey, Economic Development Planner

  • mmoren@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2014

Regan Pride, Waste Management Planner

  • rpride@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2025

James Steele, Finance & Accounting Manager

  • jsteele@nccouncil.org | Ext. 2015