Carroll County Regional Coordination Council

The Next meeting of the CCRCC will be held on Tuesday, June 5th at the Conway Tech Village from 1:30-3:30PM.

The Carroll County Regional Coordinating Council, or CCRCC, is a collection of service providers, program administrators, and members of the public engaged in improving transportation opportunities in Carroll County. The CCRCC serves all the communities of Carroll County except for Wakefield and Brookfield. The CCRCC was created to improve mobility options for residents and address the availability and quality of public transportation options in municipalities. The official mission of the CCRCC is to develop a diverse system of transportation options in the Carroll County region.  To fulfill this mission, the objectives of the CCRCC are:

  • Transportation accessible to all; inviting to all ages and all walks of life
  • Collaboration among human service agencies, municipalities, businesses, and citizens
  • Expanded public transportation services and options, including volunteers, carpooling, taxi services and rail, bicycle and pedestrian paths
  • Transportation within the counties and connections with other regions

The CCRCC is supported by planners from both the North Country Council and the Lakes Region Planning Commission. Meetings are held every other month in either Conway at the Conway Tech Village, or in West Ossipee at Northway Bank.


Like us on Facebook!

Updated April 2018

George Cleveland, Gibson Center for Senior Services

Donna Sargent, Ossipee Concerned Citizens

Mary Carey Seavey, Carroll County Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)
Jac Cuddy, Mount Washington Valley Economic Council (MWVEC)
Brenda Gagne, Tri-County Community Action Program (TCCAP)
Catalina Kirsch, Carroll County Coalition for Public Health (C3PH)
Sharon Strangman, Citizen Member
Dorothy Solomon, Citizen Member

Emily Benson, (C3PH) – alternate
Doris Dreyer, CCRSVP) – alternate
Diane Ryan, MWVEC – alternate

Regional Planning Commission Staff